Shit My Husband Says

Shit my Husband says – Bunny Edition

This popped up on my Facebook memories from last year, so I thought I would share it here for your enjoyment.

After having some sort of discussion about rabbits (or this was randomly brought up, I  can’t remember – yes, that is a possibility)

M: *sighs* They have hard lives,  man

J: Who? Bunnies?

M: Yeah. Wild bunnies have tough lives. Everything is a predator. All they want to do is have a yummy carrot and the farmer is putting up fences and trying to shoot them. All they want is a delicious carrot. 😦

 

Leave a Reply

